We ate the rests of San Valentine´s Day

19 Feb
 
Nos Comimos los restos de San Valentin O.O , Si asi es como lo dice el titulo , pero se que suena un poco loco el nombre pero simplemente , es porque Lumi y yo recibimos algunos dulces y como no pudimos resistirlo nos los comimos todos , claro Lumi no comio dulces , pero no pude evitar tomarle fotos a mi hermoso Amigo Lumi con dulces🙂 .
Aqui les comparto algunas fotografias que tome y si quieres verlas con mejor resolucion visita mi pagina de Flickr http://www.flickr.com/photos/virideth/
We ate the rests of San valentine´s day , yeah we did as you can see , My Little Dog Lumi 🙂 and me got some candies for San Valentine´s Day and we could´nt resist well he didn´t eat the candies of course just me but, I could avoid not to take some pictures of My Best Friend with the Candies🙂.
I leave you here some of the Pictures i took and if you want to watch them with better resolution visit My flickr Page . http://www.flickr.com/photos/virideth/

I Love you Lumi

Don’t use these pictures without my permission.
If you are interested in any photograph, please contact me :
See you soon and have a lovely week😉  / Nos vemos pronto , que tengas una linda semana  .
 

Dont forget you can read me at   www.virideth.wordpress.com  or  www.virideth.blogspot.com
Follow Me on Twitter @Virideth

Una respuesta to “We ate the rests of San Valentine´s Day”

  1. moives diciembre 7, 2013 a 6:46 pm #

    Having read this I believed it was very enlightening.

    I appreciate you finding the time and effort
    to put this informative article together. I once again find myself spending way too much
    time both reading and posting comments. But so what, it was still
    worth it!

Responder

